Skip navigation

Menu

Reviews

Check out our reviews on To Your Success!

Our goal is to deliver 5 star service, we’d love if you shared your experience!

Click below to leave a review on Google, Facebook, Yelp, and/or BBB:

Google Reviews Facebook Reviews Yelp Reviews BBB Reviews

If you felt you didn’t get 5 star service, we want to address it immediately. To contact our owner directly, please visit our survey and let us know about your concerns.

Local Reviews

JN Electrical Temperture Controls Rated 4.9 out of 5 stars based on 545 customer reviews


Map of Eastanollee, GA 30538

Customer




Review of JN Electrical Temperture Controls

EastanolleeGA30538 34.525-83.28

Map of Martin, GA 30557

Great Service




Review of JN Electrical Temperture Controls

Very respectful

MartinGA30557 34.4825-83.195

Map of Hartwell, GA 30643

Prompt Service




Review of JN Electrical Temperture Controls

HartwellGA30643 34.3675-82.9525

Map of Martin, GA 30557

Awesome service




Review of JN Electrical Temperture Controls

Mike did a great job servicing our unit and getting it back in working order.

MartinGA30557 34.55-83.12

Map of Eastanollee, GA 30538

Great service




Review of JN Electrical Temperture Controls

Jordan was pleasant and friendly and respectful. We really like this young man he is excellent at what he does and how he performs.

EastanolleeGA30538 34.5125-83.285

Map of Canon, GA 30520

Great Service




Review of JN Electrical Temperture Controls

As always great service with professional technicians.

CanonGA30520 34.4-83.105

Map of Elberton, GA 30635

Excellent service, awesome price




Review of JN Electrical Temperture Controls

Excellent, Above and beyond. Andrew led the entire process with knowledge, expert skills, excellent communication, and one beautiful personality. I can't thank him enough!!!

ElbertonGA30635 34.1275-82.855

Map of Elberton, GA 30635

Excellent service, awesome price




Review of JN Electrical Temperture Controls

Fine young man. Completely prepared from start to finish

ElbertonGA30635 34.1275-82.855

Map of Danielsville, GA 30633

Good job




Review of JN Electrical Temperture Controls

Repair was done as quickly as possible.

DanielsvilleGA30633 34.1025-83.1775

Map of Toccoa, GA 30577

Great service.




Review of JN Electrical Temperture Controls

ToccoaGA30577 34.5675-83.3

Outstanding Job




Review of JN Electrical Temperture Controls

The service was great. The only thing that would have made it superior is that Michael did not rinse off the chemical clean from the porch after cleaning the coils. We have dogs in that area and that chemical can be toxic to them. I had to rinse it off myself. Other than that, Michael is extremely knowledgeable and competent. I would definitely like to have him again.

CarnesvilleGA30521 34.3975-83.3025

EXCELLENT Service and Genuinely Good People




Review of JN Electrical Temperture Controls

We lost our heat the Friday before Christmas. We called several service's and either did not receive a call back or was told the mailbox was full so could not even leave a message. We found JN Electrical through a google search and made the call on Monday after Christmas. We received a call back with-in a few hours and by late afternoon they made the service call. The owner's son showed up, diagnosed the problem and after having to go back to his shop, returned with the part and replaced to resume a working unit. Besides doing what they said they would, the service personnel were extremely professional and genuinely nice people. The problem was clearly explained, and we saw the melted part that was replaced. THANK YOU for getting us back our heat at a reasonable cost!

HartwellGA30643 34.415-82.8775

Great!




Review of JN Electrical Temperture Controls

LavoniaGA30553 34.4775-83.025

Awesome service.Great price




Review of JN Electrical Temperture Controls

Very professional! Understanding of needs.

RoystonGA30662 34.29-83.265

Great service.




Review of JN Electrical Temperture Controls

He came and fixed us . No waiting.

EastanolleeGA30538 34.4625-83.2775

Jason N.

Jason N.

Water heater tank leaking & must be replaced.

Near Scheafer St, Bowersville, GA 30516
Bowersville, GA - Water heater tank leaking & must be replaced.
Jason N.

Jason N.

Failed auxiliary heating package in Coleman heat pump. Replaced heat package under special warranty program & restored to exceptionally comfortable operation.

Near Avalon Rd, Martin, GA 30557
Martin, GA - Failed auxiliary heating package in Coleman heat pump. Replaced heat package under special warranty program & restored to exceptionally comfortable operation.
Jason S.

Jason S.

HVAC project planning at shop this morning. This afternoon, roof top unit repair and measured for roof curb adapters for new heating and cooling package units to fit old existing roof curb dimensions.

Near N Blvd, Toccoa, GA 30577
Toccoa, GA - HVAC project planning at shop this morning. This afternoon, roof top unit repair and measured for roof curb adapters for new heating and cooling package units to fit old existing roof curb dimensions.
Alex S.

Alex S.

Set outdoor unit, hooked up high voltage and disconnect out side. Ran line set and drain line to attic. Put up line hide brazed In line set outside. Wrapped return plenu. And Cleaned up

Near Beaverdam Farm Rd, Royston, GA 30662
Jordan N.

Jordan N.

Completed maintenance on York unit

Near Stonewood Ct, Toccoa, GA 30577
Michael Q.

Michael Q.

Completed repairs on a natural gas furnace and restored operation to and above manufacture specs. Replaced media air cleaner. And restored refrigerant system in heat pump.

Near Crawford Manor, Toccoa, GA 30577
Jordan N.

Jordan N.

Completed maintenance on York system

Near Combs Ave, Martin, GA 30557
Jason S.

Jason S.

Combustion calibration

Near Hayley Dr, Toccoa, GA 30577
Jason S.

Jason S.

Visited a jobsite for planning of a potential home comfort system. Later, visited a jobsite for redesign of a hydronic whole home heating circuit so as to remove a leaking water storage tank

Near Union Hill Church Rd, Bowersville, GA 30516
Jordan N.

Jordan N.

Completed maintenance

Near Tanglewood Ln, Hartwell, GA 30643
Jason N.

Jason N.

Lennox heat pump system with failed controls connected to Unico high velocity specialty airflow system

Near W Tugalo St, Toccoa, GA 30577
Toccoa, GA - Lennox heat pump system with failed controls connected to Unico high velocity specialty airflow system
Jason S.

Jason S.

Weekly training in morning. Combustion calibration at site.

Near Hayley Dr, Toccoa, GA 30577
Jordan N.

Jordan N.

Completed installing surge protection

Near Pine Valley Dr, Royston, GA 30662
Michael Q.

Michael Q.

Completed Winter preventive maintenance and tune up on a York duel fuel split heat pump system.

Near Allen Russell Dr, Clarkesville, GA 30523
Jason N.

Jason N.

Maintenance service performed on high efficiency York heat pump system delivering exceptionally safe, healthy energy efficient comfort

Near Danielsville, GA 30633
Danielsville, GA - Maintenance service performed on high efficiency York heat pump system delivering exceptionally safe, healthy energy efficient comfort
Jason S.

Jason S.

Combustion calibration

Near Hayley Dr, Toccoa, GA 30577
Michael Q.

Michael Q.

Completed Winter preventive maintenance and tune up on a York duel fuel split heat pump and a Mitsubishi mini split system.

Near Bowersville, GA 30516
Jordan N.

Jordan N.

Completed tuneups on two York systems

Near Shoreside Dr, Martin, GA 30557
Michael Q.

Michael Q.

Completed No Heat diagnostic. Found failed Air circulation system and low charge on refrigerant system. Installed new Air circulation system and added R22 Refrigerant. Tested system out after repairs and got it back to manufacturer specs.

Near Shore Crest Dr, Martin, GA 30557
Jordan N.

Jordan N.

Completed maintenance on York system

Near Wolf Pit Rd, Eastanollee, GA 30538
Alex S.

Alex S.

Pulled thermostat wire and hooked up new stat. Spray foamed all boots and did test out and put the cover from the house to back of unit. Cleaned up.

Near Double Bridges Rd, Elberton, GA 30635
Jason S.

Jason S.

Calibrating heating equipment.

Near Hayley Dr, Toccoa, GA 30577
Jordan N.

Jordan N.

Completed maintenance on York unit

Near Liberty Hill Rd, Eastanollee, GA 30538
Jordan N.

Jordan N.

Completed diagnostic of minnisplit unit

Near Old Beacon Light Rd, Hartwell, GA 30643
Michael Q.

Michael Q.

Completed Electrical project. Installed new light fixture in garage with new switches. Installed 2 new remote operated ceiling fans on outdoor patio. Installed 3 new gfi outlets for outdoor patio. Found other Electrical concerns and will return in the future to permanently correct.

Near Capri Point, Lavonia, GA 30553

Join the Comfort Club!

Maintenance Plan Benefits Include:

  • Lifetime No Overtime for Repairs
  • Discounts on Repairs
  • Extended Labor Warranty
  • VIP Front of the Line Service
Maintenance Plan
  • 24 Hour Emergency Service
  • Priority Response Time
  • Regular Specials
  • Annual Checkups

Join Our Mailing List: